Jen Psaki Wearing Russian Shopka

I have a Shopka too though my in Rabbit fur.

It’s normal for me to roll my eyes at the president’s spokesperson. Not this time. The linked article suggests that Psaki try to scrub this image from the internet. I understand that it’s probably humor, further that’s it’s well neigh impossible to scrub the web. It’s a cute picture. I never realized that Psaki was um, short. Really Short.

While I am at it, I might as well mention her Margarita remark. I rather enjoyed that one. Yes others went full on apoplectic, I chuckled. Good job.

Now back to rolling my eyes.

Author: Martin Rolfe

I studied political science at the University of Wisconsin Whitewater, Wisconsin USA. Minoring in criminal justice. Both of these fields of study pushed me to develop critical higher order thinking skills.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.